Now we have everything

By Gembop

Autumn leaves

Robin and Carrie helped me collect the leaves for today's blip picture from Alexandra Palace yesterday. I love Autumn. The colours also match Bump's nursery, so I might print one of the pictures out (I have many variations of this one shot!) for his room. Last night I also put the cut-out letters in a frame, which made for an embarrassing baby brain moment!

This morning was a chilled one watching Cbeebies, munching through a cooked breakfast and playing with Erin and Caleb. Carrie also amazingly gave me enough maternity trousers to see me through my third trimester and beyond. I said I'll look after them until she's ready for number 3.

The house was really quiet when they left early afternoon so Robin and I watched Back to the Future, did our leaf photoshoot in the back garden and then headed to Wagamamas. Robin had chicken in his chilli ramen, so it seemed appropriate for a Sunday ;)

We've tried to get ourselves to bed early after a shattering work week last week, but he's watching Youtube on his iPhone and I'm still blipping,

Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.