Now we have everything

By Gembop

The power of positive thought- and herbal stuff

After leaving the office to work from home on Friday due to feeling very crappy, it was good to show up fine today and to be told I looked better.

With my red, blotchy, itchy face I really did feel like Quasimodo's ugly cousin but I think I'm starting to win the PEP war. I'm still itchy, still blotchy but not so run down. Maybe it's the anti histamines, the e45 itch relief cream, the calamine lotion, the pine tar soap, the nettle leaf tea or today's blip star: the dandelion root pills. I'm not sure, but I'm determined I'm not going to spend the next 12 weeks and 2 days miserable!

In other news I went over to new broadcasting house this afternoon to kick off a new project with the bbc, surely that would've made a good blip? If not the giant sign then the two monks in reception might have been a good shot, but no. Like a terrible blipper I completely forget about my camera phone until I get back to the office and take my dandelion pill. Rubbish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.