Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Hello Your Majesty!

Wow, wow, wow, what a joy it was to sit outside in the late afternoon and be party to the comings and going s of the magnificent Gang Gangs. I’m hoping like mad that they will still be around in a couple of weeks when our blip buddy DollyKGray and her hubby visit us for four days. Honestly, the chatter that goes on between the Gang Gangs is just incredible. They do sound like creaking doors and they were going at it hammer and tongs tonight. I’ve said it many times, but we never take them for granted and we are just so blessed to have them come and visit us the way they do.

I’m particularly pleased with my main image tonight of the majestic male Gang Gang and I’ve added three of the female lapping up the fresh cool water that I had just replenished the bowls with. Happy Days!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.