Agave progress

Way back in August I posted an image of two Agave plants that had been given to CCN and I by the very kind hosts at a resort we had stayed at overnight in Noosaville. Well let me tell you, they are both going great guns and even though it might be 100 years before they flower for us they are giving us a lot of enjoyment. There is constantly a new leaf coming through.

I am having to back blip as life got in the way a bit over the past four days, however I can report that the Satellite dish is working very well and we are now able to download around 25mb per second instead of 1.5. Interesting to note though that I did a speed test on my mobile download speed with Telstra and the mobile can download around the same speed. I still can’t get my head around this technology. I still can’t work out how a television works, I just go with the flow. I never did have a leaning towards Science :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.