Price-Nations

By 5nations

Piece of white plastic trash

I'm gonna KILL.

We decided to move junior #3 out of the bedroom. In order to do so I had to go to Mothercare today to buy a monitor.
Now - the woman behind the counter did DROP one of the units on the floor when she was trying to pack it in it's box. I was going to ask for another but told myself that she would just go into the storeroom and come out with the exact same monitors (after having spat on them) saying "there, all changed for you", so I didn't bother, I just scowled at her really meanly.
Came home - 2 hours later and i'm gonna kill the 'beepy white plastic shitey Walkabout my arse' monitor because IT JUST KEEPS BEEPING AT ME.

I've had it in every combination of plug socket, switched them on and off in every combination know to friggin combinations and it Still.Keeps.Beeping.At.ME.......

Apparently the beeping means it's out of range. I've had them NEXT to each other and it Still.Keeps.Beeping.At.Me.....

Eden is in his new room.... crying..... because he doesn't like his new room. I might just chuck the beeping plastic shite excuse of a monitor in for good measure and leg it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.