Price-Nations

By 5nations

At least Honors not too bad.

Well by 11am I decided that today I would not get a chance to sort anything out other than the kiddies as they all seemed rather highly strung.
Jude was extremely teary when I gave Eden his bottle as he wanted one. So after a few 'No's' I went into the kitchen.
Jude let out an earpiercing screach that didn't stop and when I went back into the living room I found one of these sucking at his face just above his lip.
It took me a while to figure out that it wasn't a huge black bogey and obviously the brain was repulsed and did the most natural reaction (obviously) and slapped the evil blood sucking dirty manky fly off his face.
Except... I guess in the heat of the moment I didn't aim with enough accuracy and actually slapped him round the face.... BUT it did get the fly off!
So his state of mind at the moment is very fragile and he keeps muttering 'fly on my face' and flinches when I walk past him.

I blame the fly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.