Putting things back together

After packing away all my Nativity sets on Saturday, today it was cleaning day and putting the living room back together day.

To give the room a good cleaning from top to bottom and put all my knick knacks back out it has been a full days job.  It's done now though and I'm happy with it.

It is going to freeze again tonight but there has been some major melting going on today.  Kent said that when he went into work this morning that about 40% of our street was covered in thick ice.  Hopefully it will be better tomorrow morning.

I think I will take time out tomorrow to just chill for a while and to check out everyones blips since today has just zipped past on me.

p.s. I already have a bloom on the iris' and several buds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.