Lali's World

By Lali

Morning frost

This was Sunday 7th.

It must have been minus something in the evening and not much above that in the morning. It was freezing cold and everything was covered in frost. This is just outside the distillery. The sun was shining though, which made a nice difference. It was not too busy at work. 

I've been having a bit of an annoying cough that doesn't want to go away, but feeling ok apart from that. Scott was not feeling his best in the evening, so we didn't go to the open mic at the Boathouse this time. 

Looks like everything is back to normal now. I have already taken down the Christmas decorations. As usual, I kept them until 6th December. Now I have a lovely little Christmas tree that still has its root and is in a little pot. I wouldn't like to chuck it away, so I am hoping to find someone who wants it. Unfortunately, I don't have a garden. 

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Sunday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.