My alternative diary

By chrisphoto

Tiny Tuesday – Plant Kingdom

Disaster struck last night. My PC turned itself off a couple of times and than again only this time the power button still flashed. I tried to turn it off to no avail so turned it off at the mains. I left it for a few minutes and turned to power back on and the power button still flashed. When I tried to turn it off there was a bang and all the lights and power went off in the house – I was very popular!

As the PC was bought in 2011 I guess it needs replacing so today I've been to buy a hard drive docking station and will be removing the hard drive from the PC and hopefully be able to access the files I want. In the meantime its back to the rather slow laptop...



My contribution to today's Tiny Tuesday (plant kingdom) is a hastily taken (in the dull afternoon) Rosemary flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.