Feeling well miffed!

Found this new growth on the Buddleia ..... thought it would be just the ticket for Tiny Tuesday ..... theme 'The Plant Kingdom' ........ thanks to Thisislife for hosting :-)

Warning ...... rant to follow!

Yesterday Microsoft treated me to a new 'Windows update' ....... the Features update ...... took blooming ages to both download & install! Grrrrrrr!
The worst of it is that it has altered all my settings ........ removed all my shortcuts from the start menu & added a lot of 'new features' that I don't want! Not impressed at all!
I spent an hour or so last evening trying to return it to some semblance of how it was ...... still lots more to do when I get time ...... but at least it is just about usable now! There is one 'new' thing I've found so far that I can't get rid of & don't use ....... do wish they wouldn't do that! Grrrrrrr!

You're safe now ....... rant over!

Really chuffed you liked yesterday's blip & have forgiven me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.