creative lenna

By creativelenna

next three - 365 (4x4's)

Here are the next three 4x4" canvas squares for my 365 project for 2018. I am planning & hoping to make these small pieces the whole year and have a great experience, with lots of creative exploring. The first time I wrote about this project was 2 days ago ----> start here if you missed it! Lots of info there if you are interested. 

Between my art, photos, walking twice a day, going to Pilates 3-4x/week, Balletone & Stretch 1-2x/week, plus some other occasional dance classes, I feel a little busy and sometimes a bit tired recently! But I also feel like I am getting stronger, working muscles that I haven't been, burning more calories & generally feeling a lot better. It is an adjustment, but I am very glad to have made these changes. 
I do try to visit your journals when I can, although you may find me a bit sporadic for a while untill I get used to this . . . 
Thanks! xo lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.