smbsolis

By smbsolis

A Dog’s Life

After a getting up, going outside to go to the bathroom, eating your breakfast, checking to see if Daddy is done in the shower... calls for a nap on the couch, on the blanket you think is yours. You’ve had a busy first hour of the day. Oh, Kylie... if you only knew how good you have it. Or, maybe you do know and I just don’t realize it. Kylie, just know this... you are my first dog (you know I’ve always been a cat person) but I love our time together, our conversations, the way you wake me up in the middle of the night when you get scared and the way you greet me each time I come home. I may not always have time to spend with you but I do hope you know you are and will always be loved forever and a day. You are my girl. ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.