Signs of Spring?

Today has been a much more spring - like day and I was pleased to find these cyclamen (?) and bulbs emerging.

It's also been a day of some washing - Mom and Dad's and some holiday washing.  Dad seems to have been wearing at least one shirt a day while I've been away!  Holiday washing is still coming in instalments.  Rob's suitcase was delivered to us today.  Sob sob!  Mine is still in transit.  Website seems to indicate that it may have reached Birmingham from Frankfurt today...  Maybe it will get to me tomorrow!

In other news, I've ordered a new phone as I got very frustrated by the slowness of my phone on holiday.  Priority for selection had to be quality of camera...  It should arrive tomorrow!  Hopefully transferring stuff from old phone to new phone will be easy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.