Corner of the Clubroom

Thursday evening is Camera Club Night.  This week has been exhibition week for SPS International Competition and what a lovely evening we have had looking at some great photography around the club premises and watching AV Presentations set to some lovely music.  I expected to recognise some Blipper Names, but I couldn't find any!  Where are you all and why didn't you enter?  Anyway, this blip shows a corner of the club room with just some of the entries.

In other news, the washing machine has died of overwork this week.  New one ordered and expected on Saturday.  Good job VSSHH is up to the installation task!

Also, having despaired of the slowness of my phone, with the enthusiastic encouragement  big nephew, I have jumped ship, gone android and acquired a new phone.  I was supposed to be doing some PPT work this afternoon but instead we spent hours setting up said new phone.  I will  understand it eventually, and am SOOOOO looking forward to sorting out all my favourite apps and logging in to everything that needs logging in to!  not.

The jobs are piling up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.