Sporticus

By don_T

Barre Class Launch

On Tuesday our newest group class was launched/unveiled. Barre class is set to fast, upbeat music in a very rigid class plan. It is a very fun workout, but has been difficult to master (especially by those of us with no choreography experience). I was at the gym very late on Tuesday and captured this quiet room with barre, balloons, weights and a spin bike in the background. Unfortunately i couldnt make the launch party. I was the Twitter promo prior to the launch....will take a pic and Blip soon. I was there late as i taught my 1st solo aquafit class, cooled down and showered. It went very well, as far as i can tell. Extremely busy day today at work, for the most part, it went smoothly. Quiet night at home to practice my barre blocks (i did 45 min practice at lunch in a free boardroom). My debut to teach is January 19.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.