A new scratchy beddy thingy!

Hello blippers, it’s nearly a whole week since I blipped, I do hope you’re not missing me too much.

The Wifie from Hermes knocked on the door this morning, I ran and hid because I know that it’s Andy from DPD who brings my food not her! However, it turns out that the big box did contain something exciting for me. This is another of these scratchy, beddy thingies that we all love from 3 Fat Cats (this is the name of an online company, any passing similarity to Sheba, Maly and me is a coincidence). This one is going upstairs, Swannie says that I will hopefully use this instead of her expensive lined curtains - they were made to order from The Castle Warehouse I’ve been told, but they are just so handy when I first wake up!

I’ve been sleeping in it for most of the day, but I did let Maly have a wee shot when I was eating my tea. I hope you all have somewhere to sleep that’s as comfy as this, lots of love, JJ xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.