HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Moving House

What an unexpectedly lovely day today has been, bright sunshine and blue skies.

My journey's to work are not the same as most people, sitting in rush hour traffic and crawling along but today I did experience that. The A34 was closed close to Winchester and I ended up being half an hour late to my first customer.

Having arrived I tidied a small bed which contains hellibores, it now looks good but not in a photograph.

I did find the empty shell pictured in amongst the debris and spent ages trying to get it in focus.

Other tasks today were moving a compost heap and mulching around some roses then an hour with my hedge trimmer which made me realise that Mondays marathon session had used up most of the available strength in my shoulders!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.