Intentional camera movement ~ people

Thought I'd have another go at Markus' experimental photography challenge.  

Wednesdays are sacred and dedicated to my friend Patty & I.  It's a day we head outside either for a trail walk or hike, snowshoeing and at times even shopping.  It always includes lunch. :)

On our easy walks like today, she takes along her little beagle Betty.  I don't always bring my camera but thought I would today as I wanted to use her as a model for the ICM challenge.  My goal was to create movement and a double of Patty yet not so blurred that I wouldn't be able to tell it was her.  I also especially liked that the snow on the trail resembled waves.

This week's challenge: INTENTIONAL CAMERA MOVEMENT
Theme: People (or parts of people, like faces, hands, feet, etc.)
Tag: EP9
Go for: Artistic impression.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.