The Clash

"Once you make a decision, the universe conspires to make it happen." 
 - Ralph Waldo Emerson

Ferda.  Not quite feral, not quite mine - he lives somewhere in-between, choosing to be at home with me, or not, as suits his mood.  Most days, especially the inclement ones, his choice is to stay, where it is comfortable, and safe.  He has the option. My current dilemma is that I do too. Have the option.  This has been edging closer from my horizon for a long time and the topic of endless discussion with those who care, whose sway is persuasive - but the decision can only be mine, and they are now waiting to hear.  
Should I stay or should I go? 

"There is no decision that we can make that doesn't come with some sort of balance or sacrifice." 
 - Simon Sinek

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.