Says It All & With Colour

All day it's been grey , foggy and rainy . Not complaining about that .The birds were glad to shelter, eat breakfast and provide entertainment .They bring cheer no matter what .
Above  is my answer to the weather &  most of all the  'Deutsche Post' which is not up to delivering letters in this otherwise glorious Capital City. All is so bad the powers that be are considering only having 1, at most 2 days a week when you get your post .No joke. Give you an idea  On 28th December 2017. UK sent a new pin to match the new card. Never received .Nor have I got the others sent since.  My German bank has issued a new pin twice yet still  I don't have it . A third has been ordered. Not holding my breath . Berlin is a city of extremes .What it does well is superb .. hotels , public transport, housing . What is a mess just goes worse. BER the infamous none functioning  airport & the Deutsche Post.
I saw this washing machine on visiting a hairdressers and noted the fun notice . Faffed a bit and voila turned a grey day into a multi coloured happening . Some things certainly don't function anymore .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.