Caught in the Act

Poor photo taken through the window with reflections, but I caught the moment when the Council-driven truck which had been vacuuming up the fallen leaves in the park behind us dumped them all into the disused railway gully:-)  

The Council had better not give anyone round here grief for dumping their grass cuttings etc in the same way:-)

The truck was followed by a man with a large leaf sucker which picked up the leaves near the trees and I was very tempted to go out and ask him to clear our garden too of THEIR leaves!!  Poor TJ spent several hours this afternoon clearing them from our garden, but there will be dozens of sycamore seeds that he missed. 

My day was spent selecting photos for my next 80-page 2017 Yearbook. I selected a mere 800 pictures to choose from in the first instance, but they will need to be reduced to a manageable number for the book:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.