A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Colour Injection 2

Another classic set of Mono Monday entries this week. Six pages of lovely interpretations and styles, which doesn’t make my job easy. I often find it hard to explain why I like one image over another, I’d make a useless judge. So without rhyme or reason here are my pick.

Hearts will be going to:

Incredibish 

Gaia’s Child

Hanullis

sgwarnog

flossie


Honourable Mentions go to 

Trisharooni

BikerBear

RosHele

trevorearthy


60plus


Today's Blip is some much needed colour after such another dull and dismal day. No photos were working for me. This is a mobile shot whilst walking the dog.


Set on RAW mode and 1 second exposure as it was getting dark. The orange lines is a postman walking from the post office to his van.


Another "Intentional Camera Movement :: People :: EP9"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.