Mono Reflections on a Dull Day

on the river Kennet (not as good as the colour version here...)

Work (where I've finally got my login, but the computer wouldn't work...tomorrow I'm changing desks as my predecessor is moving departments and now  at last the work will really begin!)

Then an empty launderette (quite eerie in the dark really)...and shopping before coming home :)

The bargain of the day at lunchtime - my first ever pair of sketcher shoes :)

Apologies for lack of commenting as I have a few other things going on such as service leading preparation, studies for Footsteps course etc... and last night found myself volunteering to lead a study without thinking...on the Wednesday before I am leading a service!   Its all go :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.