Boxfit

We started the first of four trial sessions of boxfit at work this evening.  I really enjoyed it.  It's odd, but there's something about punching which I really love!  I used to do Tae Bo along to a video in my living room - I always enjoyed that, too.  It's nothing to do with violence, I promise - I was only punching air then - and we're not punching each other in boxfit, just some pads (admittedly held by other colleagues).  It's just fun :)

I was hoping to get a boxfit related photo, but knew no one would thank me for taking my camera into the class, so I was very glad when the bag of kit got deposited in my office afterwards and I could shoot away.  Using my vintage lens again - focus was pretty hit and miss, but I nailed it in this one at least.

Spoke to my Mum on the way home this evening - really looking forward to seeing her this weekend :)

(Oh, by the way, once again, this photo is full colour - just of a completely black and white subject.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.