Mediocrity Photography

By EqoZ

Classics

First, a bit of housekeeping. In an effort to both 1) make it through my horrific backlog of blips I haven't published yet, and 2) blip something that's less than a month old, I'm trying something new. Yes, I'm still backblipping, but I'm trying to blip at least 1 old pic, and at least 1 new (or newest available) blip whenever I update. As usual, I'll keep links to the backblips for those who are interested.

Back blips are of a sunny walk, a sunny bike ride, and a shadow. Listed in chronological order.

Now that that is sorted, on to the blip!
Sunday found us in Hubertus, Wisconsin at a restaurant found in an old building. The Fox and the Hound is the name of the eatery, and the building was made in 1898. Beautiful, simply beautiful. Look for a blip from my girl that might feature the interior. I wasn't much of the shutterbug this day, only taking out my camera to snap this classic, antique automobile of some sort that was parked next to us.

We were in Huburtus to celebrate my girl's Grandfather's 5th Wedding Anniversary. The meal was Brunch, and a delightful buffet was present. Being the breakfast fans we are, we wholeheartedly approved! Merryment was made, despite the cold rainy weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.