Productive day and a first!

Almost slept in properly today, but managed to be at my desk at 9:10 am! Showered but not dressed!
Got a few things done before I was heading to see the first time ever another blipper! 
Barona and I met at the Oran Mor for lunch. 
Had a good time, had lovely food (they do make an amazing omelette!!!), got on well and have planned to meet again! 
The bit more than an hour we had, flew by then we had to part. 
I walked the long way home, quite uplifted and inspired by the lovely lunch meeting. Thank you Barona, for initiating this. I look forward to the next time. Lunch is on me then :) x

Passed Black Pine Coffee, which was opened the first day today, and found myself going in. Had a quick and tasty coffee and a nice chat with the owner (Pete) before I rushed home to get the rest of my work done. I was quite productive in the afternoon evening!

I really should have taken a photo of Barona! 
Instead I have to blip Kelvinbridge and the Lansdowne Church currently with scaffolding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.