AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

gave in...

and lit the stove tonight!! first time this autumn. Yet it was a fabulous day, the bluest of blue skies, sunshine, but chilly!!

Had to go to the office this morning, spent a bit of time around about taking pics, including what I thought was going to be my blip - very similar to this by my friend Clydeborn - tho mine was without the bird! Then spent a chilly afternoon walking very slowly around the town, shadowing Iain and his mobility trainer, so I can make sure I do the same things when I am out with Iain. I was quite chilled, and when John came in from the car and announced it was reading 3 degrees I thought - the time has come!

hard to believe that this time next week I will be in about 30 degrees! but before then I have a couple of days to enjoy startting to burn these!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.