Marmite

Love it or hate it - like this photo! I'm sure I'll soon know which camp you fall into..... :))

Another intentional camera movement image but quite different from yesterday's. When the weather is this dull, creativity has to kick in! There were figures in the stained glass windows (EP9 theme: People) but I'm not sure that you will be able to identify them.....

I had a lovely evening yesterday, a friend and I were talking to a small group about my Uganda trip (and, of course, showing photos). My desire to return there simmers constantly below the surface but the evening fanned the flames! I was spent the night at my friends' house, so we were able to talk and reminisce and talk about potential future trips :))

Thank you so much for your very encouraging comments and stars for yesterday's icm attempt!


Have a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.