Flower Friday

Have got a bit of a cough and voice loss today and we were going to the Magic Garden but I opted to stay by the pool.  I told the rest that they could go but they stayed and we had a vey lazy morning.  After lunch it was too hot to sit in the sun and not much shade about so we opted to go for a short walk.  As luck would have it we happened on this Lantana Bush which was buzzing with bees and butterflies.  My first extra is of the butterflies I managed to catch as they left the flowers.  Second is the little yellow wagtail that was hopping between the tables.  He found his way into the cafe at one time and was chased out.   He knew he could do it and tried time and time again so my third extra shows one of his failed attempts.
Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting this challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.