Salted pea nuts

A laid back lazy day (mostly).  Sorted out our broadband package and after comparing various sites we went on to our suppliers (without logging in to our account)  and found they were doing it cheaper for new customers.  We did "Chat" and after a while they asked if we were their customer I replied yes and they then passed me on to the loyalty person.  The outcome was that we got the same deal for new people - so happy about that. 
Thanks to  Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday. - my offering today is salted pea nuts.  Thought long and hard as I wanted to do a play on words and this appealed to my sense o humour.  Some of KG's nuts - dried peas and some salt on tin foil. Liked what I got.
Off over to visit number 2 daughter's family today and I think the little ones have got a birthday tea planned for me!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.