Two walks in the dark and 'Project 1000'

It was dark when I went out for my morning walk. And it was dark when I went out for my afternoon walk. Walking in the dark does not give one any opportunities for Blipping anything remotely exciting. So here I am at the main front door to our block of flats waiting to go in.



Ann was very, very, tired when she came home from work today. But obviously the first thing she did when she got home was take me for my walk because I am the most important little collie in the world to her. She's having a glass of wine now?!



'Project 1000' is one of the most stupid ideas Ann has ever had in her life.......................... And she's had a few. Lol!



#achallengeisntachallengeunlessitsachallenge



…....................She's still got another 7 miles to cycle and another 3 miles to walk today. She is totally exhausted and even though I've just had two 'on my lead' walks, I'm exhausted too............



…...................Don't you just hate social media sometimes??? The thing is.............. Ann posted 'Project 1000' on social media because she knew if she told the whole world (OK her Blip & FB friends) .............then she would have to do it and she would have to complete the challenge.



…..................Not even 2 weeks in.................



….......................... #exhausted.com!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.