SNOWDROPS

For Flower Friday. Huge thanks to Anni, BikerBear, for hosting this delightful challenge.
In the morning I was lazy and occupied myself with the Christmas jigsaw which Mischa has given me. In the basement I found the old  table-top and four legs, I screwed the legs on the table and could use it for the puzzle.
In the afternoon I cycled to the park where I had seen the first snowdrops and kneeled down to take as much pictures as I liked. There was one that I particularly liked.
When I had arrived home again, Piet Hein and I cycled to the beach for a long walk. The weather rather dull, but the sea had a wonderful green-bluish colour.
Piet Hein made a Sauerkraut dish for the three of us, and Mischa joined us after work.

Tomorrow, Saturday the 13th of January, again a Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag is #SilS67, or #SillySaturday67, and #SillySaturday will do too.
I am hosting and look forward to the images that certainly will surprise me again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.