Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

LTT

Last day of work for a month, and I only did a few hours :)
After sorting my clothes for packing, I managed an hour's walk in the grey weather in search of something special for my 2-year blip, but didn't have a great deal of success. So this little long tailed tit will have to help me celebrate instead - I think it's quite cute anyway. 

Tomorrow we leave for our annual cruise - this time we have a month in Costa Rica and Mexico on the Azamara Quest. Booked in June 2016, it's been a very long time coming but we are SO excited. 
I probably won't be doing any commenting whilst we are away, but will endeavour to post each day if I can get internet access. 


I've loved being part of this community and am so glad to have found you all. Thank you so much for all the stars, hearts and comments you sprinkle, despite me sometimes not being able to reciprocate. Every visit means a lot to me - you are all wonderful people!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.