Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Half way there...

Well, about two thirds actually.
Changeover at EWR, Newark, and it took nearly two hours to get through immigration, pick up our bags, recheck them in, go through security and change terminals. Good job we had a long time between flights, but it doesn't leave much time for anything else.
In desperate search of a blip, here is a poster from outside the MAC store which I quite liked.

Anyway, I see a lot of you have left some wonderful messages, hearts and stars for yesterday's two year anniversary blip. I'd like to start with a huge collective thanks for all of your kindness. I will get around to thanking you all individually in a day or two.
It was a lovely surprise to see my blip on the popular pages when I logged on here. So THANK YOU all.
Time to board our last flight to San Jose - only 5 hours to go, so a short flight in comparison :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.