Aperture - DoF

3.6" of rain in last 24 hours.  With the gusts of wind it's like I'm back in Scotland!  :-)  It is a real dreich day.

Last night's MS support group meeting went well and one of the things we decided on is to make the quilts to raffle off at the WalkMS again this year.  That means we will be busy quilt making at our next two meetings!   We always seem to have a great time when doing this.

Again I had a lousy night's sleep and so I slept in this morning and then had a lie in on top of that!

I set some items up at the end of the hallway and put my camera on the tripod.  I then did my lowest and highest aperture setting shots again today.

We should have been eating with Kent's siblings & their spouses tonight but as he is working in Lumberton today and won't make it home in time we'll be having a quiet night in.

It's Friday once again people, so Happy Weekend Everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.