Life through the lens...

By ValC

You scratch my back.....

.........and I’ll scratch yours.

I always have a chat with the donkeys when I visit the farm shop.
Well I suppose it is better than talking to yourself........which I seem to do quite often!

Another grey day.
This weather doesn’t seem to improve.

Now sat at home,watching Saturday Kitchen, reading the Yorkshire Post, and enjoying a nice cup of coffee with a piece of dark fruit and nut chocolate.
We know how to live it up!
Looking forward to Venison sausages braised in red wine for our meal tonight, rhubarb and orange tart, ( first rhubarb of the season, grown locally). And a nice bottle of red wine.

Hope you are all having a good weekend.
May be better weather for our walk tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.