Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Another Harvestman

I haven't had time to comment or thank anyone for the amazing response I've had to yesterdays galloping horses. I came onto the computer this evening to find it in the spotlight!

The day out, followed your wonderful comments to my photo were an absolute tonic for my soul. I admit flaking into bed after posting and sleeping more hours than I have for a while, despite my original intention to continue my blipping from under the sheets.

I know I've done this before but I'm not likely to get another chance as a first touch of frost last night spared the last of these lovely Mexican Hats, only for their sheltered position. I've had little time to find a unique blip but found this Harvestman in almost the same position as my last image. It may well be the same one for all I know.

I hope to find more time tomorrow and to catch up with you all.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.