It's Saturday!!!

Chilly dark morning when we left at 6 a.m. Rowing test on the Concept II erg for my sweetie followed by my Pilates/yoga session (where i threw in 2 barre class routines, as practice for me). The left photo is the car side mirror with the reflection of the Port Credit Lighthouse. The right photo is my Pilates boys at our usual pub breakfast post workout. We were down about 4 at the table this morning, but my class was full with a few awesome women joining the regular masters men. Our usual table at the pub is bathed in sunlight, but it is deceiving at minus 13. Rounded out the day with a grocery shop, signing my sweetie up for a few cooking classes and a pedicure for me (we have determined my sweetie is too ticklish for this type of pampering - although he loved the massage chair). Quiet night at home as i am teaching a 9 am Sunday yoga class, followed by aquafit theory class and an hour in the pool doing laps and practicing a few aquafit moves for my Tuesday night class.... Need my beauty sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.