Sporticus

By don_T

Late Gift & a the gym...

We received a late gift last week from my adopted sister M in Germany. She sent all my favorite German teas and chocolate. We are now very well stocked! The photo on the right is my gym locker from this morning, i taught the 9 am yoga class in the main gym, miked up to reach the 55 or so students. I love teaching this class, all different levels of ability and ages, and all loving the poses and sharing our energy on this cilly morning. I then had a brief meeting with my fitness supervisor and a few peers to discuss our upcoming aquafit certification - and i received my first official gym staff t-shirt to instruct in. I have worked very hard and long for this shirt! Very proud... I ended my gym visit with an hour in the pool - 45 min laps and 15 min testing some new aquafit moves. There was a wonderful visit to the steam room before showering and venturing in to the cold and heading home to practice barre training.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.