Hellibore

Up and out early to meet Matt and Jade for breakfast at Bents the massive garden centre. I had a lovely bacon sandwich then we had a wander. There was still lots of Christmas stuff in the sale with 75% off most. I bought a light up picture I'd seen before Christmas but at £23 I thought it was too expensive but couldn't pass it up at £6 !!!! Matt and Jade bought lots and then Jade went back with her mum and bought even more!!! She was thinking of their new house next Christmas it's all sorted now and cost a fraction of what it would have cost before Christmas.
On the way home I decided to go to Pennington Flash I've never been and thought as I'd got my camera I could also have a walk. When I got there I realised I'd forgotten to put the camera in my bag but of course I had my phone. I took a few shots and as it was a grey really overcast day I've changed it to mono in the extra.
I sat reading in the conservatory and looked at the Hellibore and decided to have another go at photographing it with one of my mount boards behind. I couldn't decide which one I liked best so have put the other in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.