VALENTINO

My computer is near the warm radiator and between me and the radiator is this sight - my lovely big boy Valentino enjoying a sleep in his box. He sure knows how to relax.

My day went well. The endoscopoy was fine. Had the sedation and the procedure didn't bother me too much. Rested for a while afterwards and Neil was there to take me home and look after me. When I got home I had a bite to eat and then went to bed for 3½ hours. Still feel a bit weary but that's probably coz I had to get up at 7.30am. Far too early for me.

Tomorrow I'm at another hospital (the 3rd one in 5 days ). I need to go to Riverside outpatients Centre to see a physiotherapist about the arthritis in my hips/pelvis. The Riverside is near to The Metrocentre shopping centre so I am going to meet Neil afterwards and go to the new Toby Carvery there.

Weather was quite nice today - very sunny but a bit on the chilly side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.