St. Knut's Day

My German blip friend Hanulli has created a new weekly challenge called TiPS (Tiny People Sunday). Instructions can be found from here. I definitely want to participate, here is my entry for the first week! 

This rough looking man's heart beats for pet rabbits. I didn't know rabbits can climb, but this little one is in trouble now. I can only hope this story has a happy end.

I have never ever participated to Silly Saturday challenge before, but this TiPS entry could fall also to that category?

Emma's team had a game in Orimattila Jymy-Pyrintö 64-72, unfortunately Emma's flu got worse and she was very much under the weather when they returned in the evening.

Me, hubby and Leevi had a short gallery tour in the afternoon: Art Gallery Saskia: Ninni Luhtasaari and Photographic Centra Nykyaika: Kira Leskinen. I liked both exhibitions a lot.

St. Knut's Day culminated to crushing and tasting the gingerbread house.


-3,5°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.