Capital adventures

By marchmont

Next project

V early start, followed by a swim, followed by Aldi and Sainsbury's. Then to the Manor from where we talked to KL. Olivia was very keen to show me things, including where she'd cleaned her paintpots, in the toilet.

Home to make soup, and all the other Saturday things. Spent my Christmas/birthday money. All work finished by 5 so caught up with some programmes, finished the birthday cake and continued sewing while watching/listening to 'Spiral'. Wish I'd seen series 1- 5.

PS: completely forgot about the email reminding me I was about to hit 3000 entries, but not consecutive as some were back blipped after I joined Blipfoto so it's not really a milestone. Maybe I could have made the threads look like 3000. You'll just have to imagine it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.