Lazy

Incredibly lazy day

Rising late and then I stayed in bed surfing the net till about 1pm!

Posted some bits and bobs and then walked to town calling in at the local brewery (flowers were located there) and then had a curry, in a great value place in town, in an attempt to clear the sinuses and rid the flu situation. I had a blood test yesterday and was relieved to find no pleurisy and no bacterial infection- I’ve had the flu/ a cold for about a month now and it seems I’ve injured my ribs from coughing and sneezing! Very glad it’s nothing more sinister so hopefully it will go on it’s merry way very soon.

mrH didn’t feel great so we got a taxi home (he is about a week behind me with the flu). All ok in that TV was then watched and no work was done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.