Just Me

This was the shot I wanted to do last night. Jo and I had a bit of fun doing this.The hat is a Stetson I found in Dads cupboard. It would have ended up in the bin and I rather like it.

Tonight I spent some time in the garage setting my boat up for a spot of night fishing. Weather permitting I intend to head out at 3am tomorrow. The Australia Day long weekend weather is looking good so I am going to spend as much time as possible on the water.

I went and visited day at the home this morning. He was sitting down for breakfast with the others and was in a fine mood. I shouldn't get my hopes up but he has slotted back into the home really well. We chatted while he ate his breakfast then Ihad to run to get to work. I was reassured though and both of us will visit him tomorrow.

Now, to play with my GPS software again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.