Lali's World

By Lali

Sunrise

Saturday 13th.

I was working. I always find it hard to fall asleep the previous night and get up early the next day after my days off. Generally, I don't like getting up early, I'm not a morning person, I have to say. The good thing of getting up early though is witnessing the wonderful sunrises, which can be particularly spectacular here in the East Neuk. As I only get up early when I go to work and I don't tend to carry a camera with me to work, I never have a camera at hand to take a picture of them, unfortunately, Just my mobile phone... and the best of the sunrise tends to happen when I'm on the move as well (on the bus or in a car). At least I get to enjoy the view. 

Work was fine, not too busy. Quiet evening. Working on Sunday. 

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.