Shadowy

A cheat (sorry not sorry) but I like this so am posting it a day early because today (Saturday) it has rained all day and I took zero photos!

I know this because I got up at 5.45am to get The Boy to school for his Ten Tors practice weekend. I did return to bed briefly but then headed to the leisure centre to do my run inside on the treadmill as it was grim out!

Back home for a ‘breakfast meeting’ with a friend who needs some help getting their SA tax return. I was beginning to regret my offer when I was still working on it at 9pm!!!

I did stop to watch rubbish TV though, Eldest has been poorly again the past couple of days - raging temperature, aching limbs, sore throat, cough and painful chest. She did drag her sickly self down to watch CBB with me though so hopefully she’s rallying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.