MonoMonday's Fourth Birthday

What a terrific challenge this has been. Started by Paladian and hosted by Skeena (again).

They say things are more pleasing to the eye in odd numbers and when I went looking for something I found it must be right. Just about everything I saw that might have been suitable for today's blip was in threes or fives.

I finally found a church with four nice, arched windows and then saw the big old building on the corner also had four upstairs windows.
Both would have been suitable, but when I got home I took another shot of the four bloomed agapanthus which I had in fact started with.
By this time the sun was shining on it and with some spot exposure and post processing I was able to get a silhouette.

Many thanks to all the fabulous MM hosts :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.