From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

New storage......

Wind and rain greeted me as I woke this morning which is not terribly motivating.....

So....maybe the perfect time for some new storage units purchased from IKEA last Thursday to go up! 

I'm good at holding drills and adjusting spirit levels and fetching forgotten tools so reckon I'm quite a good goffer! Anyway, I'm very pleased with the results...one shared here. 

Before this, I made some delicious smoothies with mangoes, kiwi fruits, grapes and blueberries, using my Magic Bullet! I hope they reap good results!!

I've been waiting on tenterhooks all day to hear good news from fellow blipper GadgetKid and G. Their new venture is due to launch today! Do look at thegraffitiwall on facebook to learn more.

(More back blips of the last days too....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.