A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Little & Large

After a long, rather boring day sitting on the bar at work, my energy was absent. This was my fifth day on the bounce, which isn't out of the ordinary, but with 2 days more still to go before my weekend starts, the strength I did not have even to Blip.

The countdown has begun however. Just 4 more days of work to go!

A beautiful Blip did befall me though. Looking out the kitchen window on my return from Fawlty Towers, I didn't see the Chickens mourning Jack's departure, unfortunately - that's just us then. But I did see the Chicks perched happily on the bench by the back door. Who do they think they are!? Now that Jacky's gone home, there's no stopping them.

Chickens rule! God help us all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.